Stampin’ Up! Holiday Ornament

It has been a long time since my last post.  But I am back and hope to post at least weekly.  I have had a recent job transition and hope to have more time on the weekend for leisure activities.  As I said I left my former job after over 14 years the end of September and I immediately started a new job on October 1st.  I am learning a completely new area and it is very exciting.  I thought I would post the ornament I did from the Holiday Catalog.  I changed the colors to Midnight Muse and Pool Party and used the Crumb Cake Scalloped Tulle.  I planned on making several more for teachers and family members.  Thanks for letting me share.  I hope to be back next week.

Holiday Ornament in Midnight Muse and Pool Party

Comments

  1. It’s beautiful Donna! Love the colors you’ve selected.

  2. this is great – have to give it a try

Leave a Reply

