Build a Bear Invitations

Girl Build A Bear

I did not have the chance over the weekend to work on any challenge cards.  I was finishing 75 programs and 25 favors for my mother’s garden club.  Last night I did invitations for my soon to be eight year old twin girls for their birthday party on September 24, 2011.  The girls’ birthday is actually Saturday and we are planning a dinner, trip to Build a Bear and their first sleepover with several girlfriends.   We have one lone boy invited at this point, I hope he doesn’t mind the trip to Build a Bear, they have boy bears and sport clothing.  Think of me when the word exhausiton comes to mind.  My girls and their friends liked the invitations and we may make Build a Bear cards when we get home Saturday night.

Here are the cards using the Stampin’ Up! Build a Bear Die for the bear and clothes.  I used some of the new Stampin’ Up! DSP Beau Chateau for the clothing.

Have a great week, it is suppose to rain most of the week which we need, unfortunately my roof started a “small” leak after a storm Friday night.  It is the same spot that leaked when the house was new 15 years ago, so I hope it can be resolved quickly without a new roof.

Thanks for letting me share.

Donna 🙂

Girl 2 Build A Bear

Leave a Reply

